MEDIA KIT REG

MOTA RADIO IS THE MULTIMEDIA PLATFORM FOR THE LIFESTYLE 04:20

MEDIA KIT

ABOUT US

We are Mota Radio, we play today’s top hits, news, and cannabis programming, streaming worldwide 24/7
on all your connected devices. It’s our passion to chill, entertain and educate our listeners through our
growing and innovative audio and video formats.

¡Mota, fly high!

DEMOGRAPHICS

The U.S. Hispanics buying power is just above $1.7 trillion. Keep in mind Mota Radio all-digital platform reaches worldwide 24/7 allowing for not only increased exposer for your brand but a greater buying power at large. Our platform connects with a multi-generational and bilingual audience, consisting of 55 percent Female and 45 percent Male listeners.

WHY ADVERTISE WITH OUR MARKET?

– Our listenership is young and active. 27 is the Median age of Latinos in the U.S.

– U.S. Hispanics spend more time on social media every day and are nearly twice as likely to spread.

– Information and review products and services online than their non- U.S. Latino GDP today is growing 70% faster than the country’s non-Latino GDP.3
– Our listenership is growing daily, we provide your brand with multiple channels of opportunity to
engage with listeners with a tremendous amount of buying power.

OF THESES LISTERNERS

%
Millenials (23-38, age 2019)
%
Generation X (39-54, age 2019)
%
Boomers (55-73, age 2019)
%
Generation Z (22 and Under, age 2019)

LIVE ANNOUNCEMENT

Modality: Greeting and farewell | 2 Intermediates of 30sec | Mentions

the world chart show

Your exclusive countdown of the world’s Top 20 biggest hits of the week with exclusive extras and world premiere songs from the biggest artists before they hit mainstream radio. Hosted by LA’s very own On-Air Talent, PJ Butta.

Monday – Wednesday – Friday
1pm to 3pm PT | 4pm to 6pm ET

QUARTERLY INVESTMENT -10%

$540 – 10% = $490

SEMESTER INVESTMENT -15%

$1020 – 15% = $870

ANNUAL INVESTMENT -20%

$1920 – 20% = $1,550

the joe elliot show

Yes, Joe Elliot the lead-singer of Def Leppard takes our Mota listeners on a journey through the world’s greatest Rock music. The Joe Elliot Show show is packed with great music and insights.

Tuesday – Thursday – Saturday
6pm to 7pm PT | 9pm to 22pm ET

QUARTERLY INVESTMENT -10%
$273 – 10% = $250
SEMESTER INVESTMENT -15%
$893 – 15% = $760
ANNUAL INVESTMENT -20%

$1680 – 20% = $1,350

mota news

The most complete informative compact, for all Spanish speakers in the world, from the Ciudad Cannabis news center. 
Week
Weekend
Week

Monday to Friday
04:50am to 07:50pm (5min every hour) PT | 07:50am to 10:55pm (5 min every hour) ET

Weekend

Saturday and Sunday
10am and 03pm PT | 01pm and 06pm ET

QUARTERLY INVESTMENT -10%
$273 – 10% = $250
SEMESTER INVESTMENT -15%
$447 – 15% = $380
ANNUAL INVESTMENT -20%
$840 – 20% = $680

café con mota

Information, curiosities and advances about Cannabis, accompanied by the best and good music that Mota Radio has for you. A trip in 50 minutes, with Dimas Albornoz. 
WEEK
WEEKEND
WEEK

Monday to Friday
6pm to 7pm PT| 9pm to 10pm ET

WEEKEND

Saturday and Sunday
11am to 12pm PT| 02pm to 03pm ET

QUARTERLY INVESTMENT -10%
$338 – 10% = $310
SEMESTER INVESTMENT -15%
$638 – 15% = $550
ANNUAL INVESTMENT -20%
$1200 – 20% = $960

mota sports

The world of sports in 15 minutes. Turn it on and keep the note of RJ Daboin. 
Week
Weekend
Week

Monday to Friday
04am – 10:00am – 3pm  PT | 7am – 1pm – 6pm ET

Weekend

Sunday
03pm to 04pm PT| 06pm to 07pm ET

QUARTERLY INVESTMENT -10%
$338 – 10% = $310
SEMESTER INVESTMENT -15%
$638 – 15% = $550
ANNUAL INVESTMENT -20%
$1200 – 20% = $960

cultura pop

50 minutes of music and weed, a good combination … Information and more… with Luis Cabrita.

Monday – Wednesday – Friday
5pm to 6pm PT | 8pm to 9pm ET

QUARTERLY INVESTMENT
$338 – 10% = $310
SEMESTER INVESTMENT
$638 – 15% = $550
ANNUAL INVESTMENT
$1200 – 20% = $960

el lunático

A mania with weed and music. Have a good trip, listening to anecdotes, information and music selected exclusively for the time to turn it on.

Week
Weekend
Week

Monday to Friday
5pm to 6pm PT | 8pm to 9pm ET

Weekend

Saturday and Sunday
10:20am to 12:00pm  – 4:20pm to 5:20 PT | 01:20 pm to 02:20pm – 7:20pm to 8:20pm ET

QUARTERLY INVESTMENT -10%
$338 – 10% = $310
SEMESTER INVESTMENT -15%
$638 – 15% = $550
ANNUAL INVESTMENT -20%
$1200 – 20% = $960

EL BUNKER DE LA MOTA

With Whitman Alberto Rojas

Monday to Friday
7am to 8am PT |10am to 11am ET

QUARTERLY INVESTMENT
$338 – 10% = $310
SEMESTER INVESTMENT
$638 – 15% = $550
ANNUAL INVESTMENT
$1200 – 20% = $960

WE NEED GROOVE

With Samuel Parilli

Week
Weekend
Week

Friday
03pm to 04pm PT|  06pm to 07pm ET

Weekend

Saturday
03pm to 04pm PT|  06pm to 07pm ET

QUARTERLY INVESTMENT
$338 – 10% = $310
SEMESTER INVESTMENT
$638 – 15% = $550
ANNUAL INVESTMENT
$1200 – 20% = $960

ADVERTISE IN OUR HOMEPAGE

FIXED BANNER OF 728x90px IN OUR HOMEPAGE

QUARTERLY INVESTMENT -10%
$945 – 10% = $850
SEMESTER INVESTMENT -15%

$1785 – 15% = $1,520

ANNUAL INVESTMENT -20%

$3360 – 20% = $2,690

ADVERTISE IN OUR NEWS

FIXED SIDE BANNER OF 300x250px AND 250x250px IN OUR NEWS SECTION
QUARTERLY INVESTMENT -10%
$945 – 10% = $850
SEMESTER INVESTMENT -15%

$1785 – 15% = $1,520

ANNUAL INVESTMENT -20%

$3360 – 20% = $2,690

CONTACT US

+1 786 241 4338

luis@motaradio.com

Luis Muchacho



Canción actual

Título

Artista